Udaipur trip: My trip to the city of lakes.

Hello my beautiful people, hope you all are doing good. So, today I am going to share everything about my trip to Udaipur. So, stay tuned till the end. But, before going any further, I just want to tell you all that, the day I stepped into the land of Udaipur, I had been in love with that place.



And if you ever get a chance to visit Udaipur, do take that chance. Now coming back to my trip details, let’s begin.



So, where did I stay in Udaipur?


There are n number of hotels in Udaipur and you won’t have any problem in finding hotels, as it is a very touristy place.



What’s more is that you will get hotels of all price ranges. I personally stayed at ‘Hotel Shalimar‘, and for around 3-4 days the price range for it was between 7-8k ( everything included).

2. Then, the places I visited?


City Palace: The city palace is one of the most famous tourist places to visit in Udaipur and if you come to Udaipur, you trip isn’t completed until you visit the city palace. Here are some pics of city palace from my trip.

Lake Pichola:
Well, if you are in city of lakes it’s impossible that you won’t see lakes, everywhere you go in Udaipur you will definitely find lakes, and every restaurant has a lake view point which makes dining even more mesmerizing.

Here is a video of lake Pichola which I took. Mesmerizing isn’t it?

Read more

2 thoughts on “Udaipur trip: My trip to the city of lakes.

Leave a comment