My Dreadful New Year experience: Part 1

Hello beautiful people, how are you all doing? I hope you all are good. If not, then just hang in there, things will definitely get better. Today I wanted to share my dreadful new year experience with you all.

But before that, I don’t know who needs to hear this, but I found this on google and it gave me some hope when I needed it. So, here it goes:

“Giving up is the easiest thing you could ever do, but holding it all together when every one expects you to crumble, that is all strength.”

Now, today I wanted share with you all the story of this new year.

I love festivals, all festivals, not just related to my religion but every festival in general because there is so much happiness all around, there is so much positivity.

Last year on December 2022, I was eagerly waiting for new year 2023. I wanted to see everyone make new year resolutions, have party, meet my friends and all those goody things.

That time I was staying at my sister’s home for few days. I thought to return to my parent’s home before new year. But unfortunately, I didn’t get tickets for whole December.

The nearest date ticket was that of 1st January. I hated to travel on new year but at the same time I also wanted to be with my parents on the new year.

So, I decided Read more

2 thoughts on “My Dreadful New Year experience: Part 1

  1. Once, I got out of a moving train, I fell on my knees. Thank God, nothing happened to me, except for some bruises. I will never do that again. It’s a very bad decision to get into or get out of a moving train. It can be fatal. It’s better to leave a train than to put your life in danger trying to get into a moving train.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment