My current obsession with kdrama

Hello lovelies, welcome to my blog. Hope you all are doing good. In this blog I wanted to share with you all my current obsession with kdrama.

Well since I have always been completely honest with you guys, let me tell you that this was not the post that I had scheduled to write, but my current obsession with kdrama is forcing me to write this instead of my other planned post.

Current obsession level

Okay, so first let’s talk about the current obsession level. Well, some of you might claim that my level of obsession is no where near to them.

But guys, this is really the first time I have been obsessed so much with anything.

Rumours have it that currently I watch kdrama, talk kdrama, write kdrama, dream kdrama.

(Just imagine me making a shy innocent face at that.)

How it all began


I studied in an all girls university and I confirm to you that things spread fast in a girls college. The obsession with kdrama of one girl was transferred to other then to next, thereby infecting my roommates as well.

Read more.

Leave a comment