The era I lived in.

Hi guys, How are you all doing? I hope you all are doing good. And if you are not, just hang in there, things will get better sooner than you imagine. And in a much better way than you could imagine. Now, coming back to the post, just a few days ago, I was thinking about the era I lived in.



How it all started?
One day I went on a walk with my sister, and we were just talking about the good old days.

When suddenly, the topic of our conversation changed to “Oh, do you remember the time when there was just jungle here and we could see whole town.”

Now, that jungle has changed to a what we can call a developed city.

Right to left everywhere there are just houses and shops and tall buildings.



What all did I remember from the era I lived in?


Thinking about the childhood I remembered everything. You know the tension free life, watching cartoons with my brother as soon as I came back from home. Those Ninja Hathori, Doraemon, Shinchan, Richie rich, oggy and the cockroaches, Oh and so much more.

Earlier we didn’t have dish TV due to financial constraints.

And my father was working hard to fill the school and tuition fees for me, my sister and my brother. We knew, and we never complained.

Because earlier spending time

Read more

2 thoughts on “The era I lived in.

  1. Childhood is mostly one’s best phase in life. Except for studies, there isn’t anything to worry about.

    When we have less things, we enjoy them more because we understand their importance. When we have more or we get something easily, we don’t understand its value and we take things for granted.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment