Life update.

Howdy my lovelies, it’s been a while. How are you all doing? I know, I haven’t posted for a while now, so I thought to drop by and give you a life update.

So, I have been preparing to switch my job these months, because of which I was totally focused on my studies and had been away from all the social media apps for a while now.

I am not sure if I have mentioned it earlier or not, but I am working as an automation test engineer.

I have quite a bit of experience now, I am not sure if anyone here would need any help but if you do, do let me know. I have given a ton of interviews, so if you need any advise you can comment down below, I will make sure to help. Or if you have any advise, I would love to listen.Thank you for sticking around. Until next time.

Thank you for sticking around. Until next time.Also, do let me know your life update.

Also, do let me know your life update.

Leave a comment