Bid adieu 2023.

Hello my cuties, how’s life going? Well, the end of the year is almost here, so today in this post let’s bid adieu to 2023 together.

I don’t know where to start. If you have been following my blogs, you already know, I don’t have any particular niche. I just try to talk whatever comes out from my heart. And there have been times when I couldn’t be consistent, yet, you all took the time to read my blogs. You all showed your support and I would want to thank you all for that.

The year didn’t start at a good note for me. I still remember how on 1 January 2023, I could have just died but I still survived. If you haven’t read that story you can read it here.

And then again a few months later, there was a time when my grandfather slipped in the bathroom and there was a lot of blood on the floor and since my family sleeps early, I was the first one to encounter that scene.

Well, he is safe now and by god’s grace doing good. I will share the complete incident in some later blogs.

And yet the 2023 curse didn’t stop, again after a few months, I dropped a glass vase on my head and the blood dripping read more

5 thoughts on “Bid adieu 2023.

Leave a comment